American Ages Band

2022 Schedule

 

Friday February 18, 9p-1a @ Jamboozies in Sterling Heights, MI

Saturday April 16, 9p-1a @ Jamboozies in Sterling Heights, MI

 

Saturday May 14, 9p-1a @ Brownie’s on the Lake in St. Clair Shores, MI

 

Saturday May 21 7p-11p @ Rec Bowl in Mount Clemens, MI

 

Saturday June 4, 6p-10p @ Jimmy John’s Field in Utica, MI

 

Friday June 17, 7p-10p @ Downtown Utica Concert - Memorial Park

7530 Auburn Road, Utica, MI

 

Saturday June 18, 6p @ Jimmy John’s Field in Utica, MI

 

Wednesday June 22, 6p-9p @ St Clair Shores Concert - Veteran's Memorial Park

32400 Jefferson, St. Clair Shores, MI

 

Saturday July 16, 6p @ Jimmy John’s Field in Utica, MI

 

Friday July 22, 7p-9p @ Chesterfield Township Concert – Municipal Center 

47275 Sugarbush, Chesterfield Twp., MI

 

Friday July 29, 6p-9p @ Downtown Ludington Concert

400 South Harrison St. Ludington, MI

Saturday July 30, 1p-5p @ Stix Bar in Ludington, MI

1963 N Lakeshore Drive, Ludington , MI 49431

 

Friday August 5, 8p-12p @ Brownies on the Lake in St Clair Shores, MI

Saturday August 6, Private Party

Thursday August 18, 6:30p-9p @ Garden City Concert

150 Pavilion Rd., Garden City, MI

 

Friday August 19, 3p-4:30p @ Ferndale Dream Cruise Concert

9 Mile Road & Woodward Avenue, Ferndale, MI

Friday August 26, 6p-7:30p @ City of Warren Concert

One City Square, Warren, MI

Saturday August 27, 12p-3p @ Blake's Cider Mill Cider Days Festival

17985 Armada Center Road, Armada, MI

Saturday August 27, 7p-11p @ St Clair Shores Street Bash

23420 Greater Mack, St Clair Shores, MI​

Friday September 2, 5p-8p @ The Mall at Partridge Creek in Clinton Twp. MI

Saturday September 3, 4:30p @ Jimmy John’s Field in Utica, MI

 

Sunday September 4, 8p-10p  @ Groveland Oaks County Park Concert

14555 Dixie Hwy, Holly, MI 48442

Friday September 16, 8p-12a @ Jamboozies in Sterling Heights

Saturday September 24, 7p-11p @ Private Party

Saturday October 8, 8p-12a @ Eastside Tavern (This bar was formerly a speakeasy in the 1920's) 

126 Avery Street, Mt Clemens, MI 

Saturday October 29, 8p-12a @ Roger's Roost

33626 Schoenherr Road, Sterling Heights, MI

Saturday November 19, 6p-8p City of Riverview Tree Lighting Ceremony

Young Patriots Park 14100 Civic Center Drive Riverview MI