Shows/Events/News

 

Saturday March 23, 2019 - Tina's Tavern  9:30pm

 

Friday May 10, 2019 - Jimmy John's Field (USPBL Opening Day!!)  6pm

Saturday May 18, 2019 - Hamlin Pub (22 Mile Road & Hayes)  9:30pm

Thursday June 6, 2019 - Freddy's Bar & Grille  7pm - 11pm

 

Friday June 7, 2019 - City of Centerline Festival (Memorial Park) 6:30pm - 8pm

Friday June 14, 2019 - Red Ox Tavern (Utica)  9pm - 1am

Saturday June 22, 2019 - Brownie's on the Lake  9:30pm

Saturday June 29, 2019 - Dixie Moon Saloon (Royal Oak, MI)  9pm - 12am

 

THURSDAY August 15, 2019 - Ferndale Woodward Dream Cruise  7pm - 9pm

Saturday August 17, 2019 - Brownie's on the Lake  9:30pm

Sunday August 18, 2019 - Jimmy John's Field (USPBL Baseball Game) 1:00pm

Saturday August 24, 2019 - City of Warren Concert  3:30pm - 5:00pm

Sunday August 25, 2019 - Partridge Creek Mall  1pm - 5pm

 

Saturday September 21, 2019 - Brownie's on the Lake  9:30pm

Saturday September 28, 2019 - Dixie Moon Saloon (Royal Oak, MI) 9pm - 12am

Friday October 18, 2019 - Dixie Moon Saloon (Royal Oak, MI)  9pm - 12am

Saturday November 9, 2019 - Amvets Post #57 Veteran's Day Fund Raiser  

6:30p - 10:30p (19730 Harper Ave, Harper Woods, MI)

Friday November 15, 2019 - Dixie Moon Saloon (Royal Oak, MI)  9pm - 12am

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Proudly created with Wix.com